Mine sisu juurde

Mall:Venemaa ajavööndid

Allikas: Vikipeedia
Vööndiaeg Nimetus Praegune aeg
UTC+2:00 MSK−1: Kaliningradi aeg 02:13
UTC+3:00 MSK:  Moskva aeg 03:13
UTC+4:00 MSK+1:  Samara aeg 04:13
UTC+5:00 MSK+2: Jekaterinburgi aeg 05:13
UTC+6:00 MSK+3: Omski aeg 06:13
UTC+7:00 MSK+4: Krasnojarski aeg 07:13
UTC+8:00 MSK+5: Irkutski aeg 08:13
UTC+9:00 MSK+6: Jakutski aeg 09:13
UTC+10:00 MSK+7: Vladivostoki aeg 10:13
UTC+11:00 MSK+8: Magadani aeg 11:13
UTC+12:00 MSK+9: Kamtšatka aeg 12:13